Emma J

About Me

Name: Emma J

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: May 2022

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Daycare centre for children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks Spanish

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Creative, Baking, Performing arts, Drawing, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Guitar, Dance, Horse Riding

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“Living in another country with a host family has always been a dream of mine. I am very interested in foreign cultures and languages. I want to improve my language skills, meet new people, make new experiences, get more independent and learn more about the foreign country. In my opinion the best possibility to experience that is becoming an au pair and the best part about it is to work with children every day. Being a part of a host family and help them caring for their kids is the best experience you can make. I enjoy seeing children learning new things and their joy when they are improving, because you helped them.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to arrive earlier- August 17

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name