Zoe M

About Me

Name: Zoe M

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: May 2021

Earliest arrival date: July 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Daycare centre for children; Tutoring children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 6 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Drawing, Reading, Writing, Drawing, Painting, Guitar, Singing, Guitar, Ukulele, Driving motorcycle, Riding Bicycle, Riding Horse

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents

Message to the host family

“I also think that it is a great chance to get to know the culture in a different, more authentic way in a host family, than just to do some tours for tourists. In addition to all that I think that I can learn a lot from children. They see the world through different eyes. I know I´m not that old myself, but sometimes the perspective of children can be very refreshing, honest and inspiring. Because a part up my never wants to grow up. You learn to love life in a different way again. When I worked with the children in the summer holidays I loved every second and I hope that I can have his feeling as an au pair again.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name