Victoria S

About Me

Name: Victoria S

Age: 19

Country of origin: Austria

Driver's license: Full

Earliest arrival date: September 2023

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Daycare centre, Babysitting other relatives, Summer activity camps

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 3 months and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, Music, Fitness, Running, Skiing, Swimming

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

"I love being part of a family and working with. Being an au pair can be a rewarding experience that allows me to do both. I'll have the chance to immerse myself in a new environment, learn about a new culture and also support the kids develop and grow. At all times, I've enjoyed working with kids and my experience has grown. Thanks to internships in kindergartens and after-school care. As an au pair I'll gain valuable skill such as communication and problem-solving. Personally, I believe that these skills will not only benefit me in my role as an au pair but also in my future life. In addition to that in my free time I'll be able to travel and meet new people. Overall, I'd say that being an au pair can be a fantastic way to grow and have an unforgettable experience."
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name