Tiara T

About Me

Name: Tiara T

Age: 20

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: July 2020

Earliest arrival date: September 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: tutoring, practical training

Experience with children: Experienced with children 6 years and older Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Spending time with friends & family, animals, baking, reading, listening to music, handball and volleyball

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“During my voluntary service at the primary school of Otter I recognized that I really like the work with children. So I would like to know how it is to care for them as an au pair because I get the possibility to get to know the typical daily routine of a family from another country. In my point of view, children are so joyful and curious and they look up to you as a role model what I really appreciate. Furthermore, I would like to become a teacher in the subjects of English and French so being an au pair could improve my language skills of course and my skills how to treat children as well. Besides, I am very interested in experiencing a new culture/a new country because it is my dream to travel at least once to another continent until it is not possible anymore because of work.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name