Taylah M

About Me

Name: Taylah M

Age: 22

Country of origin: Australia

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: May 2020

Earliest arrival date: November 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Au Pair; Summer Camps; Church group/club; Practical training in childcare

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: First Aid Certificate

Hobbies: traveling, geography, learning about new cultures, yoga, cooking and baking, swimming, movies, making friends, reading and hiking

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

The reason I should be chosen as your au pair is not only because of my advanced experience working with children but also because when it comes down to caring for your children, all I want is to provide and be the best role model and caregiver I can for your children. I have a gift when it comes to taking care of kids due to my bubbly, bright, warm and caring personality. I absolutely love making deep connections and loving relationships with children and I hope that this experience can be as fulfilling, memorable and beneficial for the children as it will be for myself.

Additional Notes

Prefers placements in BC or AB

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name