Sueda S

About Me

Name: Sueda S

Age: 20

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: December 2020

Earliest arrival date: January 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting younger sibling, Practical training in children & related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks Turkish

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, Fitness, Running, Skiing

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I worked for a year in a kindergarten after school and when I compare it to my job now I definitely see the differences and realized that it’s so much more fun to work with children. As I worked there it never felt like a real "Job", because we made so many trips with the kids to another locations. For example to the beach or to a forest and took some card games or toys with us to play there. We always had some plans/ideas to do. I realized there that I could be more creative than I thought because I also had some ideas to create the day with the kids there.”

Additional Notes

Willing to consider a longer placement –No set return date

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name