Sarah-Laureen W

About Me

Name: Sarah-Laureen W

Age: 23

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: September 2016

Earliest arrival date: July 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Au Pair; Babysitting; Daycare centre for children; Summer activity camps

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Speaks French and Spanish

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Photography, Writing, Video making & editing, Fitness, Skiing, Home Workouts, Volleyball

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“Since I've already been an au pair I can say that the year abroad was one of the best decisions I've ever made and therefore I thought "Why not do it again?". Working with kids has always been a real pleasure for me and I enjoyed every moment I have spent with them. Seeing them growing up and being a part of their journey is just an amazing feeling. I've been babysitting for a long time now and having a good time with the kids always makes me feel good.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to consider a longer placement-Must return by September, 2023

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name