Rebekah P

About Me

Name: Rebekah P

Age: 33

Country of origin: Australia

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: June 2022

Earliest arrival date: January 2023

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, babysitting other relatives, babysitting siblings, swimming instructor, physiotherapist

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: First Aid and CPR, Blue Card (working with children) Queenland, Victoria, New South Wales

Hobbies: Going for walks, get on the bike or take a drive, heading to somewhere new, to the second hand shop, to a café or catch up with friends. The other part of me also likes to chill out and watch movies/TV shows or do something relaxing such as colouring in or reading. I’m willing to give new things a try and get creative!

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“This is something I’ve always wanted to do, so it’s now or never! The hope is to find a family where we mesh well and get along! As long as we are open and honest and set boundaries from the start. We respect and trust each other and remember that we are all humans, then I’m happy.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name