Rabea S

About Me

Name: Rabea S

Age: 22

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: August 2017

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Tutoring Children; Practical training in childcare and related subject

Experience with children: Experienced with children 6 years and older Willing to care for children 3 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Travel, English and French language and culture, Teaching, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Fitness, Walking, Stretching

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I want to become an au pair because I like working with children. Being a tutor for several years taught me that spending time with children and helping them is a great opportunity to not just learn about children and their behavior (which is important for my future job) but also learn more about yourself and your skills. I want to live with a host family because I want to be a short-time (or even long-time :)) family member.,,”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name