Pia B

About Me

Name: Pia B

Age: 19

Country of origin: Austria

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: February 2022

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Babysitting younger sibling; Tutoring children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks Italian

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, Writing, Dance, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Ice-skating

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I want to become an au pair because I love kids and I enjoy looking after them, playing with them and caring for them. I grew up with many cousins younger than me who I've played with whenever I saw them and I have just always loved it. Furthermore, I want to experience what it's like living in another country for a longer period of time and I want to get to know another culture. Moreover, I would like to improve my English skills and living in another country seems like a great opportunity to do so.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name