Pauline P

About Me

Name: Pauline P

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: May 2020

Earliest arrival date: December 2021

Length of placement: 6 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Babysitting younger sibling, Babysitting other relatives; Practical training in childcare and related subjects, Coaching sports for kids, Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children 3 months and older

Other qualifications: Speaks Spanish and Latin

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Reading, Babysitting, Piano, Singing, Dance, Fitness, Skiing, Tennis, Gymnastics

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“One reason why I want to become an Au Pair is that I like children. I like to see them growing up and spending time with them. Besides I would like to get to know the Canadian way of life. I would be really grateful if you gave me the chance to learn more about your culture. I’m looking forward to trying new things. I’ve chosen Canada because the society there is very friendly, helpful and open. I am also fascinated by the wonderful nature and the beautiful cities in Canada. I’m looking forward to have unforgettable impressions.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name