Paula C Au Pair Professional

About Me

Name: Paula C Au Pair Professional

Age: 23

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: October 2016

Earliest arrival date: July 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Daycare centre for children

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Kindergarten teacher

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Drawing, Photography, Reading, Crochet, Guitar, Fitness, Horse Riding, Skiing, Hiking, Fitness studio

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“Being an Au-Pair is a great chance to get to know new people, new cultures, new living forms and daily routines. I want to improve my english language, get to know new cultures and places, I want to help and support others. I really enjoy working and playing with children, also when I already finished work. I am a creative, open-minded, funny, happy, spontaneous, empathic and easy going person who enjoys being together with others and having a beautiful time. I think a family in a new country and give me the insight of how to live there, and show me new places, cultures, and also can give me some security and feeling good and home in a foreign place. I would love to get to know you and have a great time together!”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name