Nora B

About Me

Name: Nora B

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: September 2020

Earliest arrival date: September 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Coaching sports for kids; Youth church group/club

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 years and older Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Speaks French and Spanish

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, Guitar, Dance, Skiing, Gymnastics

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I want to become an au pair because of different reasons. First of all I always wanted to travel and explore and due to the beautiful nature Canada has always been one of my must have places where I wanted to stay for a while and get to learn about the life there. Secondly the idea of becoming an au pair came from my mom. She told me how she was an au pair back in the day and how much she gained from the experience, I instantly knew this was what I wanted to do. I am already used to taking care of children that I just knew that this will not be a problem for me.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to arrive earlier- August 15, 2022

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name