Nicola H

About Me

Name: Nicola H

Age: 20

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: March 2019

Earliest arrival date: February 2022

Length of placement: 6 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Daycare centre for children, Practical training in children & related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 3 months and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Guitar, Fitness, Running, Skiing, Swimming

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“My grandma worked her whole life in a kindergarten. She tells me every day how much she loved her job and often took me with her. So I found my own passion to work with children. I've done much internship with children of all ages and now I think it is time for a new adventure. Au Pair gives me the changes to meet new people, to see something from the world and to work with children. I am very grateful for this chance and also very excited.”

Additional Notes

Willing to consider a longer placement – Must return by Mar 2023

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name