Natalie S

About Me

Name: Natalie S

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: October 2020

Earliest arrival date: September 2021

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting other relatives; Youth or church group/club, Tutoring children, Daycare center for children, Coaching sports for kids

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 3 months and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French and Spanish

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Writing, Piano, Fitness, Running, Taekwondo, Yoga. Other Hobbies: I own some (15) plants and really enjoy caring for them :)

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I would love to be an au pair because I like the idea of being a friend to your kids. I want to be a part of the family, care for the kids, be a person to talk to when they have problems. I also look forward to playing with them, crafting, painting or going to the playground. I do have younger cousins but because they live further away, I do not get to see them that often, which is why I am excited to get the possibility to have children around me at all times. :)”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name