Malen N

About Me

Name: Malen N

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: January 2021

Earliest arrival date: September 2021

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Coaching sports for kids, Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Drawing, Reading, Piano, Violin, Skiing, Ice hockey, Cross- country skiing

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

"For many years, I have the big dream of playing hockey on a lake in Canada surrounded by trees. Since I was a little girl, I am fascinated and in love with this country especially the nature. I always wanted to visit Canada and to make an experience like this. I'd like to see other families in other countries, want to live with them together and also, I want to know how their everyday life looks like. I want to live like a Canadian. I want to discover Canada preferably every little corner. I just want to gain as many impressions and experience of this country and their culture as I can, see a lot of people and meet new friends."
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name