Luisa R

About Me

Name: Luisa R

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: January 2021

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, coaching sports for kids, tutoring, babysitting siblings, youth church group, practical training

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, voluntary work, baking, performing arts, drawing, cooking, reading, piano, dance, fitness

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“I would like to become an au pair in Canada to gain a unique life experience. Since I really love to travel and have never traveled outside of Europe, I would like to expand my horizons with my trip to Canada. But first and foremost working with children is very important to me. It fills me with infinite joy. I want to live in a host family to make your everyday life easier and want to help you as best as I can. I want your children to have an incredibly wonderful time with my support and the ideas I bring with me.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name