Luisa H

About Me

Name: Luisa H

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: January 2021

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting other relatives; Babysitting; Tutoring children ; Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Nature, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Photography, Sewing, Working with wood, Dance, Skiing

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I think the au pair program is perfect for me because, I really like it to see children growing up and explore the world on their own way. I also think children are the best example of how simple and happy this world could be if we enjoy the little things in life. I would love to teach the kids new things and be a little part of their lives. On the same way I want to get new life experience, get to know a new culture and improve my English skills. It would make me happy to get wonderful memories with you as my Canadian host family.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name