Louisa D

About Me

Name: Louisa D

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: June 2021

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Daycare centre for children

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Cooking, Gymnastics, Hiking

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“About five years ago I heard about the “Au Pair” program for the first time and I thought it would be good opportunity to go one step further in my life. For me it is a joy to care for kids, help and support them in their life. I want to be an Au Pair because I think it is a perfect way for me to how I can spend my year after the graduation. To live in your family, spend the most of my time in Canada with you and your children and be a part for your lives would be exciting to me.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to consider a longer placement - Must return by End of September, 2023

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name