Lotta B

About Me

Name: Lotta B

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: November 2019

Earliest arrival date: October 2021

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting other relatives; Tutoring children

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Speaks Spanish

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Flute, Piano, Fitness, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“Since I was little, I wanted to go to Australia, because two of my brothers went there as well. So due to COVID I needed to change my plans. But Canada is a beautiful destination as well and a very good alternative for me. The idea of becoming an Au Pair got to me two or three years ago. I have been good with kids my whole life and always cared for the babies in the family best when I saw or met them.
Despite that I really want to get to know other cultures and ways of living. I think Au Pair is one of the best possibilities to do so.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name