Lisa K

About Me

Name: Lisa K

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: December 2020

Earliest arrival date: September 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier
  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Daycare center for children, coaching sports for kids, babysitting other relatives

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications: French and Spanish

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Photography, Reading, Flute, Piano, Horse Riding, Swimming

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents

Message to the host family

“I love children and can't imagine my life without them. I enjoy when kids are around me and every time I am with kids I'm extremely happy. I love the feeling that kids see the world through other eyes and have joy even with the smallest things. When I'm around kids it's like I forgot all my own problems and just be there for them and it's like I suddenly see the world through their eyes. I like to help them explore the world and see and helping them growing up. I want to live in a host family because I'd like to discover a new culture and living the lifestyle they live. I want to be part of the family and live with them, experience their culture, the festivals they celebrate and maybe also show them a part of my culture.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name