Lisa G

About Me

Name: Lisa G

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: November 2022

Earliest arrival date: July 2024

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Babysitting sibling, Coaching sports to kids, Tutoring children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications: Has life saving certificate

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I love to travel, to get to know new people and other cultures. I also love being with children. I have a little sister who I regularly take care of and do thing with. I am happy to see that I have a role model function for them and that I also an influence on their behavior. I work a lot with children. In my work, I work a lot with children of different age groups. It makes me fun to explain and teach different things. The great thing about working is that every child is different, so the work doesn't get boring and there are always new challenges.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name