Lilly H

About Me

Name: Lilly H

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: June 2022

Earliest arrival date: September 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting Sibling, Coaching Sports for Kids, Tutoring, Summer Activity Camps

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Speak French

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Discovering the nature, Baking, Photography, Reading, Fitness, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Cycling, Hiking

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“The work at my club as a swimming teacher turned up my interests in spending time with little kids and doing sports together. During the corona lockdowns I often helped my brother with his school work and with the time I found out how to motivate the kids to keep up with the learning. These two experiences made me think of an Au Pair year with a host family. My plan after finishing school was to spend a year away from home, meeting new people and many new experiences. Au Pair in Canada was the perfect way to combine things I enjoy.”

Additional Notes

Severe Allergy to Nuts

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name