Liliane M

About Me

Name: Liliane M

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: April 2022

Earliest arrival date: September 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier
  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Tutoring children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 years and older Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Speaks French and Spanish

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, Flute, Singing, Violoncello, Fitness, Swimming, Walking, Gymnastic, Handball

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I would like to be an au pair und live with a host family because I enjoy making new contacts in other countries and seeing how family life works in other cultures. I am adaptable, open to new things and I really enjoy working with children. So far, I have been able to quickly establish a good connection with children and I like their positive, energetic and carefree charisma.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to arrive earlier-Mid August - Willing to consider a longer placement-Would like to return by September, 2023

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name