Leonie P

About Me

Name: Leonie P

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: June 2021

Earliest arrival date: July 2023

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier
  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Daycare centre for children, summer activity camps

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 3 months and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Singing in a choir, taking care of my pets and my plants, meeting friends, visiting concerts, Baking, Cooking, Reading, Crafting (jewelry), Tennis

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs

Message to the host family

“I want to become an au pair because I like to work with children and I want to get to know new people and another culture in a different country. Besides I am looking forward to live in another family and experience their way of life.”

Additional Notes

- Prefer to live in the city/suburb - Unwilling to live with snakes, spiders, rates and combat dogs. - Vegan but will eat vegetarian foot if vegan food is not available. - Leonie feels comfortable cooking vegetarian or vegan meals. She is not able to cook meals with meat. Nevertheless she is willing to heat up meals that include meat. - Willing to arrive on a later date - Willing to stay 2 weeks shorter/longer than the planned 10 months - Needs to return home by September 2023

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name