Leon H

About Me

Name: Leon H

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: August 2022

Earliest arrival date: September 2023

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Tutoring kids, Summer activity camps, Youth group

Experience with children: Experienced with children 6 years and older Willing to care for children 6 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Computers, Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Cooking, Guitar, Singing, Dance, Fitness, Soccer, Volleyball

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs

Message to the host family

ā€œIā€™d love to become an Au Pair because I love childcare. Since I am 9 years old, I visit a summer camp two weeks every year and since 2020 I help take care for the children who are coming with us like I was when I was young. I also help out with childcare in the school that I am going to and in our village, I am doing youth work. I also want to improve my English skills and learn more about the American but especially the Canadian culture and lifestyle. I want to improve my independence as well because I lived with my parents my whole life, I think it will be challenging to live with different people for such a long time but I would love to face this challenge.ā€
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name