Leni H

About Me

Name: Leni H

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: February 2022

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier
  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Coaching sports for kids

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Reading, Fitness, Running, Skiing, Handball, Tennis

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“I would love to experience to live in another country. My sister has been an Au Pair in New Zealand two years ago and loved her time there. Her great experiences and stories inspired me to become an Au Pair myself. I love to spend time with kids and would like to link this with a year abroad. Get to know new people, broaden my horizon, improve my English skills, explore the beautiful nature of Canada and gain experiences for life.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to arrive earlier- August 13, 2022 - Willing to consider a longer placement - Must return by September, 2023

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name