Lea-Charlotta F

About Me

Name: Lea-Charlotta F

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: April 2023

Earliest arrival date: September 2024

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Babysitting other relatives

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Went to highschool for a year in Canada

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Cooking, Music, Singing, Sports, Fitness, Skiing

Message to the host family

“I would love to work with kids and watch them grow and spend time with them doing different activities together. As I spent a year living in a host family on Vancouver Island before and enjoyed the cultural experience I want to live in a host family again. It gives me the opportunity to be integrated into a family, being there for each other and helping each other out. I like that with a host family and especially with the kids there is always life around and that you can grow together, support each other and make new experiences through the cultural and personal exchange. I always wanted to have a little sibling who I can be there for and watch them grow and also to teach them things which I have learned in my 19 years of life that might help them to be happy and positive person. By being and au-pair I can do that and I will always have a place where I can return to and I can rely on as I will have a second family around who will open new opportunities and experience for me.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name