Larissa W

About Me

Name: Larissa W

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: February 2021

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier
  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Youth or church group/club; Tutoring children; Coaching sports for kids

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 years and older Willing to care for children 3 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Cooking, Fitness

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I have already learnt a lot from my sister about the life of an AuPair and already knew after visiting her host family a few years ago that I would also like to make these experiences. I think it's extremely interesting to get to know a new culture and I definitely want to improve my English. I would also like to make my own experiences. After 13 years of school in which I lived in a sheltered home, I now want to go my own way and become more independent.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to arrive earlier -July 18, 2022 - Willing to consider a longer placement (11 months) – Must return September, 2023

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name