Lara E

About Me

Name: Lara E

Age: 23

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: November 2016

Earliest arrival date: October 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier
  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting; babysitting little brothers/sisters, babysitting other relatives, Coaching Sports for Kids, Tutoring Children, Experienced Au Pair

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Speak French

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Cooking, Reading, Step Aerobic

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“Spending time with children is a great passion of mine because you can support and help a little human growing up and exploring the world. I love how children discover something new in their environment every day and I want to be part of this journey again. In my opinion becoming an Au Pair is the best possibility to combine these two interests of mine, travelling and being with children. Living with a host family not only gives you a safe place to stay and the possibility to explore a new country and culture, it also gives you the chance to be part of a new family and part of a children's life.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name