Kim V

About Me

Name: Kim V

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: March 2022

Earliest arrival date: September 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Tutoring children; Coaching sports for kids; Summer activity camps; Youth or church group/club; Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Guitar, Singing, Dance, Fitness, Running, Skiing

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“Enjoy meeting new people and like meeting new people with different stories. I love children and it is fun to deal with them. I want to gain experience and learn for life. I want to see and experience a lot, I am open for new adventures and open for new acquaintances. I like to face new challenges and want to master them well. I want to improve my English, take on tasks and responsibilities and thus become more independent. I want to reorient myself, grow and thus get to know myself even better.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to consider a longer placement-Would like to return by September, 2023

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name