Kim G

About Me

Name: Kim G

Age: 20

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: June 2019

Earliest arrival date: October 2021

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Babysitting younger siblings; Babysitting other relatives; Tutoring children; Coaching sports for kids; Summer activity camps; Youth church group/club

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Photography, Piano, Soccer

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I love to work with children and being around them makes me happy. Living with a host family is important for me because I really enjoy family time and being around family. Growing up with a bigger family, having younger cousins, I am used to watching them and playing with them. When the whole family is in one place, one most likely finds me playing with the children and having a fun time.”

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name