Kaja S

About Me

Name: Kaja S

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: January 2023

Earliest arrival date: July 2024

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Daycare for children, Babysitting other relatives

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 months and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Games, Travel, In my free time I like to spend time with my dog, To spend time in the nature, Baking, Drawing, Reading, Writing, Sewing, I like to tinker, Fitness, Horse Riding, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Climbing, Mini-golf, Cycling, Inline skating

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

β€œIt has always been my dream to become an au pair after school. Not only because of my sister's great experiences as an au pair, but also the experiences abroad, spending time with children and getting to know the language and nature inspire me to do so. I think a host family is just the right thing for me. Because living together in a family with children and a positive atmosphere would, I think, be a wonderful time and enrichment for everyone. I know that it will be a big challenge for me, but I am always open to new things and am looking forward to embarking on a new path as an au pair.”

Additional Notes

*Prefer to be placed in a city/regional area *Looking to care for children ages 2-8 years old  

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name