Justin G

About Me

Name: Justin G

Age: 24

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: November 2016

Earliest arrival date: June 2024

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Coaching sports for kids, Tutoring children, Au Pair, Practical training in childcare

Experience with children: Experienced with children 6 months and older Willing to care for children 6 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Computers, Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Drawing, Listen to music, Soccer, Basketball, Badminton, Darts, Pool

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents

Message to the host family

"To take care of children and see them growing up is a special moment for me. It is special to see how they change as people and how they develop their own personalities. So I would like to spend time with my host children and be a person they can trust and feel comfortable living with. To be more precisely, I want to be their brother, best friend, and part of the family, not just a simple Au pair. And I know that this is something I have to earn by putting a lot of dedication and work into it. Living with a host family is a beautiful experience if you do it right. It's an experience that will introduce me to the Canadian way of life, improve my English skills, boosting up my confidence and helping me to be more mature and independent. Ultimately, it can be an experience that results in finding a new home and a new family. This program has the potential to change my life forever, and I am ready for this journey."
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name