Julika S

About Me

Name: Julika S

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: April 2023

Earliest arrival date: July 2023

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Coaching sports for kids, Babysitting little brothers/sisters

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 3 months and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Computers, Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Reading, Writing, Dance, Fitness, Skiing, Handball, Hockey, Figure skating, Basketball, American football

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I love challenging myself which being an au pair and living with a host family. I’m looking forward to seeing new places and meeting new people after living all my life with my family in a small village. Taking responsibility is something I would like to do more often and taking care of children is a great responsibility I already did quite often, but would like to do more as an au pair.”

Additional Notes

Gluten Allergy Diabetes

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name