Julia R Au Pair Professional

About Me

Name: Julia R Au Pair Professional

Age: 20

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: September 2021

Earliest arrival date: September 2024

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Coaching sports for kids, Youth/church group, Practical training in children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 3 years and older

Other qualifications: Life Saving Certificate, Curative Nurse, Bachelor in Social Work

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Scouting, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Reading¸ Fitness, Badminton, Pilates

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I want to be an Au Pair since I was 17 years old, but the time wasn't right before cause of corona and underage. Now I'm almost finished with my training and want to see a bit of the world. I like working and playing with kids, always have. In my spare time I volunteer and work with kids in different ages. I want to learn more about Canada, its culture, food and nature. It's always been one of my dream destinations. I'm an easy-going kind of person and can adapt my self to new situations quickly. Living in a family is a different kind of experience and I be honored to have the opportunity. I want to know how the locals live, what they do and what they love.”

Additional Notes

- Allergic to Pollen - Willing to care for special needs (has an education for working with children with special needs) - Willing to stay for a shorter/longer placement of 9-11 months

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name