Julia G – Au Pair Professional

About Me

Name: Julia G - Au Pair Professional

Age: 27

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: September 2012

Earliest arrival date: January 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications: Certified Educator

Hobbies: Computers, Games, Travel, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Writing, Singing, Dance, Fitness, Swimming

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“Before I started my "Fachabitur" I wanted to be an au pair. I always enjoyed working with and caring for children. And I always wanted to see more from the world. I guess the possibility to connect these two things made my decision really easy. But then I didn´t have the financials to work as an au pair, so I took another way to gain more experience. And so the idea to become an Educator was born. And for now I really thought the process and everything to become an au pair through and thought:" If not now - then never”

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name