Jule H

About Me

Name: Jule H

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: June 2020

Earliest arrival date: September 2021

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Youth or church group/club, Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications: Speaks Spanish

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Drawing, Reading, Writing, Guitar, Dance, Fitness, Step Aerobic

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“Since I´m 16 years old I´m involved in voluntary work in the youth group in my village. Ever since then I´m a group leader. Together with four others, we take care of children, who are now 10 and 11 years old. We meet once a week and play games or doing other activities. When I was 14, I also started babysitting. I still occasionally babysit the two children today. Therefore, I noticed that I would like to take care for children over a longer period of time.I also want to make new experiences and like getting to know how a life in a foreign country and a host family looks like. While I taking care of children, I hope to improve my English skills at the same time. That´s why becoming an au pair seems like a great opportunity for achieving these intentions.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name