Johanna M

About Me

Name: Johanna M

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: July 2021

Earliest arrival date: October 2021

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting siblings, Babysitting other relatives, Summer activity camps, Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Writing, Filming, Piano, Singing, Dance, Fitness, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Other Sports: Hiking, Gymnastics

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

"Since 6th grade I have imagined going abroad after school, where I could gain unique experiences and develop. I love to travel and discover new places because I'm interested in other countries and cultures. I love children and I think I'm really good at dealing with them since they like me very quickly. They are so sweet and carefree, conversations with them are often more interesting as they're very honest and see the world with different eyes. It's not difficult for me to empathize with children, which is why we get along really well.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name