Johanna F

About Me

Name: Johanna F

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: April 2021

Earliest arrival date: October 2021

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting: Youth or church group/club

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Reading, Flute, Other Instruments: I played for a long time recorder. Now, I play transverse flute since eight years. I can play more or less some compositions on the piano, but not really good. Sports: Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Other Sports: Since four years I love to go bouldering

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“Children are so lovable, carefree, honest and direct. I like to spend time with them and make them laughing or being there for them when they’re sad. The desire to go abroad after school has been around for a long time. And when I saw how much I enjoy working with children (in child and youth work in the church and babysitting) I knew that I wanted to go abroad as an Au Pair.”

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name