Johanna E

About Me

Name: Johanna E

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: October 2021

Earliest arrival date: July 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Practical training in childcare and related subject

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, Horse Riding

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“For me, it would be such an honor to become your au pair and to be a help for your family, because I absolutely love children. So special about this program is, that you can be a part of their life and are involved in their education process. I‘ve already learned much about this and about the development of children in my vocational diploma in health and education and in my interships in the kindergarden, which is why this program is perfect for me.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name