Jessica L

About Me

Name: Jessica L

Age: 27

Country of origin: New Zealand

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: January 2014

Earliest arrival date: March 2023

Length of placement: 6 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Teacher

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children 3 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: I love reading and writing! I do a lot of walking and love exploring new locations. I love dog s (especially pugs!) but unfortunately do not have one. Due to my love of pug s I do have a lot of pug stuff around my house. I am really knitted into my church and do a lot of volunteer work; I run the Sunday school program, work in the cafe and occasionally am the MC. I also collect art and really enjoy being creative. I have a love of listening to a wide range of music and I play the keyboard.

Willing to:

  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I knew I wanted to take a break from teaching for a little while, however I still wanted to work with children in some way. I also wanted to see more of the world and so an Au Pair job ticked both of those boxes. Working with children is a passion of mine and I didn't want to give it up all together. I hope to find a family that will welcome me into their family and know that I will love and care for their children as much as they do. Also a family who will keep me safe in another country.”

Additional Notes

Available 31st March 2023 to 14th August 2023.

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name