Jessica Della S Au Pair Professional

About Me

Name: Jessica Della S Au Pair Professional

Age: 26

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: February 2019

Earliest arrival date: January 2024

Length of placement: 12 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Daycare centre for children, Au Pair, Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Educator

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Writing, Singing, Dance, Swimming, Ice skating

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents

Message to the host family

“I was an Au Pair before and I absolutely loved it. The bond with the children especially, was so amazing and I can never have a bond like that, with the children at my kindergarten. I love to travel and to experience other cultures and traditions and I love to look after children and teach them things and to also to help them in their development. So the Au Pair program is a great combination of both of my interests. I also love the thought of having a second family in another country and to create great memories with the host family.”

Additional Notes

- Allergic to cats and dust

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name