Jana L

About Me

Name: Jana L

Age: 20

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: September 2019

Earliest arrival date: January 2021

Length of placement: 6 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Tutoring children; Youth church group/club, Practical training in children & related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 years and older Willing to care for children 3 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Drawing, Photography, Reading, Crafting, Guitar, Dance, Swimming

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I finished school and first I want to see the world, experience something before I do the next steps in my life. In my free time, I often do something with kids, which is a lot of fun. So becoming an au pair perfectly combines these two things. I can travel to a new country and get to know the people, the culture, and nature, while I can also spend time with kids.”

Additional Notes

Willing to consider a longer placement-Must return by September 20, 2022

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name