Isabella F

About Me

Name: Isabella F

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: February 2022

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting younger siblings; Babysitting; Daycare centre for children; Summer activity camps; Tutoring children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French and Latin

Hobbies: Travel, Meet friends, Play games, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, Listening to music,Dance, Running, Swimming, Tennis

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I like it to spend time with children. It´s so much fun to play games with them, to teach them or just to listen to their talking. For me living with a host family is a possibility to learn about the canadian culture. I am also looking forward to live with my host family and to become a part of the family. Besides I like traveling very much. It´s great to see new places in a new country and to get to know new people. Also to improve my language skills it´s good to be in a hostfamily and to speak with native speaker. That´s why I want to become an au pair.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name