Insa G

About Me

Name: Insa G

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: November 2021

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier
  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Coaching sports for kids

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Reading, Fitness, Horse Riding, Skiing, Handball

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I would like to become an au pair because I really enjoy spending my time with children and I am a person who likes to take care of other people. Especially when I was supervising younger children as a trainer, I realized how much I like to interact with children. I also want to gain as many experiences as possible, get to know other cultures and people and discover the world. I have already done several exchanges from school and it was always a lot of fun to get to know another country and new people. It also allowed me to learn new things about myself on the trip and face new circumstances.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to arrive earlier-August 1, 2022 - Willing to consider a longer placement - Must return by September, 2023

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name