Inken K

About Me

Name: Inken K

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: September 2023

Earliest arrival date: July 2024

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Babysitting other relatives, Summer activity camps, Practical training in children and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Reading, Fitness

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“At school I had the chance to do an exchange to Denmark before. While the exchange we lived in host families. This was a really interesting and great experience for me because I learned so much about the danish culture and their family traditions. I really hope I will have a similar experience while I am an au pair and live for a longer time with my host family. Furthermore I always liked to play with children and children always liked (to play with) me. I have a lot of young children in my family, for example my cousins who are 13, 11, 9 and 5 years old, and I always liked to interact with them, which made a lot of fun for everyone. This is why I want to become an au pair.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to consider a longer placement-Must return by June, 2025

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name