Hannah T

About Me

Name: Hannah T

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: April 2022

Earliest arrival date: August 2023

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Coaching sports for kids, summer activity camps, practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, I love to sew my own clothing, Dance

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“In my time as a dancing coach, I realized that I really enjoy working with children. Additionally, I dream of taking a gap year after graduation to explore Canada and its culture. But on the other hand, I also like to know a familiar environment around me. To live with a host family gives me security and also the opportunity to get to know their culture at first hand. That is why I came to the conclusion that the au pair program fits very well with me.”

Additional Notes

-Hannah has Fructose Intolerance and was diagnosed with Crohn’s disease. She is well medicated and it does not affect her daily life. -Vegetarian, doesn’t know how to cook or prepare meat but is willing to learn.

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name