Hannah Sch

About Me

Name: Hannah Sch

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: June 2021

Earliest arrival date: January 2022

Length of placement: 6 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier
  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Babysitting younger siblings, Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Drawing, Reading, Painting, Piano, Skiing, Handball

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I love the idea, the combination of learning a language, experiencing a new country, meeting families, children and new friends and, for myself, growing with the challenge. Being an au pair means to me on the one hand to work with the children and care for them and on the other hand living in a family and being a part of it. I think that is the most important part of becoming an au pair for me.”

Additional Notes

Must return by August, 2022

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name