Hannah G Au Pair Professional

About Me

Name: Hannah G Au Pair Professional

Age: 21

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: August 2019

Earliest arrival date: August 2023

Length of placement: 12 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Daycare centre for children, tutoring children, youth or church group/club,

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 months and older Willing to care for children 3 months and older

Other qualifications: Childcare worker

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Photography, Writing, Piano, Singing

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“I want to become an au pair and live with a host family because I like the idea of exploring another country of the world and at the same time doing something I love - caring children. I think for me personally, it’s important to have a "safe haven". To live with a host family can give me this safe feeling (in contrast to for example work & travel). I would say that I am a "family person", so my biggest wish would be, to become part of a family.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name